RETAILERS DENMARK private

Bahne Esbjerg
Esberg Storcenter
Gl. Vardevej 230
6715 Esberg N
+45 38405015
www.bahne.dk
esberg@bahne.dk

Bahne Friis
Friis Aalborg Citycenter
Nytorv 27
9000 Aalborg
+45 38405016
www.bahne.dk
friis@bahne.dk

Bahne Fields
Fields 155
2300 København S
+45 38405012
www.bahne.dk
fields@bahne.dk

Bahne Hellerup
Waterfront Shoppingcenter
Tuborg Havnevej 4-8
2900 Hellerup
+45 38405017
www.bahne.dk
hellerup@bahne.dk

Bahne Fisketorvet
Fisketorvet Shopping Center 201
1560 København V
+45 38405009
www.bahne.dk
fisketorvet@bahne.dk

Bahne Hjørring
Metropol, Butik 24
Østergade 30
9800 Hjørring
+45 38405014
www.bahne.dk
hjoerring@bahne.dk

Bahne Frederiksberg
Frederiksberg centeret
Butik 4100
Falkoner alle 21
2000 Frederiksberg
+45 38405022
www.bahne.dk
frederiksberg@bahne.dk

Bahne Holbæk
Ahlgade 50
Østergade 30
4300 Holbæk
+45 38405019
www.bahne.dk
holbaek@bahne.dk

Bahne Kalundborg
Kordilgade 18
4400 Kalundborg
+45 38405004
www.bahne.dk
kalundborg@bahne.dk

Bahne Roskilde
Algade 12
4000 Roskilde
+45 38405006
www.bahne.dk
roskilde@bahne.dk

Bahne Lyngby
Lyngby Hovedgade 60
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
+45 38405007
www.bahne.dk
lyngby@bahne.dk

Bahne Slagelse
Galleriet
Nytorv 9L
4200 Slagelse
+45 38405002
www.bahne.dk
slagelse@bahne.dk

Bahne Næstved

Næstved Storcenter
4700 Næstved
+45 38405003
www.bahne.dk
naestved@bahne.dk

Bahne Sønderborg
Borgen Bycenter
Østergade 4
6400 Sønderborg
+45 38405005
www.bahne.dk
soenderborg@bahne.dk

Bahne Odense
Kongensgade 54
5000 Odense C
+45 38405021
www.bahne.dk
odense@bahne.dk

Bahne Vejle
Nørregade 16
7100 Vejle
+45 38405010
www.bahne.dk
vejle@bahne.dk

Bahne Aalborg
Shoppen, Vandmanden 5
9200 Aalborg SV
+45 38405008
www.bahne.dk
odense@bahne.dk

Brdr. Sørensen Concept
Danmarksgade 58-60
9000 Aalborg
+45 98164144
www.brdr-sorensen.com
info@brdr-sorensen.com

Bahne Aarhus
Bruuns Galleri 464/555
8000 Aarhus C
+45 38405011
www.bahne.dk
vejle@bahne.dk

Casa Shop
St.Regnegade 2
1110 København K
+45 33327041
www.casashop.dk
info@casagroup.com

Birkholm Copenhagen
www.birkholmcph.dk

CasaShopping
Gammel Mønt 14
1117 København K
+45 33327041
www.casashopping.dk
info@casashopping.dk

Bo-Tikken
Hellerupvej 10
2900 Hellerup
+45 39628071
www.bo-tikken.dk
bo-tikken@bo-tikken.dk

Design Center Roskilde
Ringstedgade 7
4000 Roskilde
+45 46357460
www.designcenter.dk
shop@designcenter.dk

Fick
Gammel Kongevej 148
1850 Frederiksberg
+45 33221657
www.fick-co.com
info@fick-co.com

LOUISIANA BUTIK
Gl.Strandvej 13
3050 Humlebæk
+45 49190719
www.louisiana.dk
shop@louisiana.dk

Frk. Mage
Gilleleje Stationsvej 1
3250 Gilleleje
+45 48302826
www.frkmage.dk
frk.mage@gmail.com

Moods
Nærum Hovedgade 2
2850 Nærum
+45 45802882
www.moods.dk
kundeservice@moods.dk

H. Olesen, Bredal Møbler A/S
Overgårdsvej 4
7120 Vejle Øst
+45 75895322
www.h-olesen.dk
mobel@h-olesen.dk

Nova Møbler
Amagerbrogade 120
2300 København S
+45 33330039
www.novamobler.dk
amager@novamobler.dk

Kvist Galleri & Interiør
Svanes Torv 4
8700 Horsens
+45 75627600
www.kvist-galleri.dk
info@kvist-galleri.dk

Nova Møbler
Stengade 68
3000 Helsingør
+45 48300333
www.novamobler.dk
hels@novamobler.dk

Nova Møbler
Nørregade 4
1165 København K
+45 35395050
www.novamobler.dk
kbhk@novamobler.dk

TENDENS
Gåseagervej 8-10
8250 Egå
+45 86222825
www.tendens-bolig.dk
info@tendens-bolig.dk 

Nova Møbler
Nørrebrogade 78
2200 København N
+45 35398139
www.novamobler.dk
info@novamobler.dk

Wiiben
Kirketorvet 2
7900 Nykøbing Mors
+45 97722299
post@wiiben.dk

Nova Møbler
Valby Langgade 45
2500 Valby
+45 36174141
www.novamobler.dk
valby@novamobler.dk